8 сентября, 2022

NFT-торговля в Дискорд: на каких серверах можно продать NFT и найти единомышленников

 

NFT-сервера Дискорд в основном представляют собой место общения участников, а также организаторов. Дискорд – одно из лучших мест, где NFT-художники могут показать себя миру и презентовать собственные коллекции. 




Что такое NFT-проект

NFT-проекты – это относительно новое явление, объединяющее технологии и идеи. Каждый проект несет в себе пользу участникам. Это может быть объединение NFT-художников или способ заработать. Иногда NFT-проекты просто собирают единомышленников в единое пространство.




Что такое NFT-сервер Дискорд

NFT-сервер Дискорд представляет собой обычный сервер в мессенджере, посвященный невзаимозаменяемым токенам или NFT-проектам. Популярность Дискорд как площадки для общения и развития бизнеса объясняется его возможностями. Администраторы создают разветвленную систему каналов с удобной навигацией, управляют доступом пользователей. Доступны общение голосом или по видео связи. По сравнению с мессенджерами-конкурентами, Дискорд выигрывает за счет удобного создания целого пространства для общения.

 

Особой популярностью пользуются стримы. Организаторы сервера дают своим пользователям возможность демонстрировать их продукт в действии, как в Axie Infinity или приглашают экспертов для проведения встреч и конференций.




Лучшие NFT-сервера Дискорд

Мы составили список популярных Дискорд-серверов. Здесь вы найдете сервера Дискорд, где можно попробовать продать свое NFT-искусство или предложить вторичную продажу известных NFT. Вы также найдете полезные и интересные NFT-сервера Дискорд, разделенные по темам.

 

 

 

Торговые сообщества тех, кто покупает и продает невзаимозаменяемые токены

Самые известные маркетплейсы обязательно имеют собственные Дискорд-сервера, как лучшее место, где можно быстро рассказать пользователям о новостях и особенностях работы.

 

 


OpenSea

 

 

Самая известная торговая площадка NFT конечно же имеет свой сервер Дискорд. В сообщество легко вступить – после ознакомления с правилами их нужно принять и через 10 минут вы можете начать общение.

 

На сервере доступно 18 каналов, не считая интернациональных – созданных для общения людей, говорящих на одном языке. 238 тысяч участников этого NFT-сообщества Дискорд активно общаются, знакомятся с новинками, ищут интересующие их NFT и обмениваются интересными идеями, например, как раскрутить собственную коллекцию.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Rarible

В отличие от Дискорд-сервера OpenSea, торговая площадка Rarible требует подтверждение личности – необходимо сообщить телефон, чтобы стать участником канала.

           

Более 130 тысяч участников Дискорд сообщества общаются, знакомятся с анонсами и ищут интересные проекты.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Mintable

 

 

Интересный проект, объединяющий торговую площадку NFT с DeFi, привлекает внимание сразу: за каждое действие пользователям выплачиваются токены MINT, а значит здесь можно не только чеканить и продавать NFT, но и получать пассивный доход. На сервере Дискорд 27 тысяч участников получают не только общение, но и поддержку команды организаторов. Также здесь проводятся живые события в прямом эфире.

 

Попасть на сервер очень легко – не нужно проходить верификацию, после перехода по ссылке становится доступна кнопка подписки на сервер. Просматривать информацию можно не подписываясь.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

NFT-проекты на серверах Дискорд, где можно заработать

Мир децентрализованных финансов предлагает головокружительные возможности в крипто ространстве. Фарминг, стейкинг, торговля криптовалютой может сделать вас богаче. Чтобы получить наиболее полную информацию и даже обучиться, полезно знать, на каких Дискорд серверах собираются уже бывалые трейдеры.

 

 

 

Mutant Cat

 

 

Этот NFT-проект представляет собой децентрализованную автономную организацию (DAO), где среди участников распределяются NFT кошек-мутантов, за каждую из которых начисляются токены $FISH. Далее владельцы токенов могут зарабатывать на платформе, делая ставки.

 

Дискорд-сервер одного из самых интересных и прибыльных NFT-проектов включает более 11 тысяч подписчиков – держателей NFT. Чтобы получить доступ, нужно приобрести кошку на OpenSea. Дискорд сообщество обсуждает вопросы, связанные с DAO.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Uniswap

 

 

Как и всякая уважающая себя биржа по обмену криптовалютой, Uniswap представлена в Дискорд. Пользователям доступны чаты для общения, новости, обучающая информация, а также развлекательная, например, смешные мемы. Несколько каналов поддержки от организаторов помогут справиться с проблемами, а бывалые трейдеры подскажут как заработать. Отдельный раздел предназначен для разработчиков.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Foxxies

 

 

Среди множества NFT-проектов, связанных с NFT-искусством, выделяется Foxxies. Его цель – создание DAO для художников и музыкантов, которые планируют представлять свое творчество в виде NFT. Каждый владелец NFT получает доступ к элитному клубу, который позиционируется как «место общения и вывод NFT-пространства на новый уровень».

 

Дискорд сообщество включает около 10 тысяч участников. Будущий маркетплейс привлекает возможностью не только продавать свои коллекции, но и участвовать в управлении DAO.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Лучшие NFT-сервера Дискорд для NFT-искусства

Искусство представлено на Дискорд-серверах с разных точек зрения. Некоторые проекты собирают таким образом деньги на развитие, кто-то хочет создать сообщество, а иногда интерес заключается в создании коллекций как реализации идеи или для самовыражения. NFT-искусство удивляет, иногда потрясает и даже вызывает недоумение, но оно точно запоминается.

 

 

 

Nouns

 

 

DAO для сообщества аватаров тоже выделяется среди проектов NFT. Эта экосистема предполагается как площадка для любителей NFR Art.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Crypto Baristas

 

 

Crypto Baristas – один из самых интересных NFT-проектов, связанный с реальными товарами. Владельцы NFT получают скидки на кофе через сайт, а также пожизненный бесплатный кофе в будущем кафе в Нью-Йорке. Фактически этот проект – сбор денег на открытие настоящего кафе.

 

На этом Дискорд-сервере чуть меньше 3000 участников и 53 канала, в том числе и звуковые. Все, что связано с Crypto Baristas можно найти здесь.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Cryptopunks

 

 

Larva Labs не только создали самый нашумевший из NFT-проектов, но и первый Дискорд-сервер об NFT. 68000 участников сообщества Дискорд общаются, обсуждают новинки и цены на NFT с изображением панков. Если панки вызывают у вас удивление, посетите этот сервер, чтобы узнать почему они так популярны.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Enter.art NFT Community

 

 

Enter.art – экосистема для художников, включающая и сообщество Дискорд. Более 38 тысяч участников собрались на Дискорд-сервере, чтобы обсуждать особенности развития вселенной NFT-искусства. Если вы планируете начать свое развитие в сфере NFT-искусства, этот сервер просто незаменим.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Cryptoadz

 

 

Gremplin создал еще одну коллекцию, которая сразу завоевала популярность. Пользователи моментально сформировали сообщество Дискорд, чтобы обсудить свои любимые работы на сервере. Здесь новички познают тонкости создания и продажи произведений искусства, а старожилы узнают последние новости.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Brain Vomit’s Garden

 

 

В этом проекте художник Стивен Ри расширяет границы и демонстрирует эмоции, выраженные в цветах. Заменив скейтборд на искусство после травмы, он создал коллекцию, которая может и не отличается принадлежностью к высокому искусству, но позволяет передавать свои эмоции. Сервер Дискорд набрал более 700 участников. Сообщество находится в начале развития и будет полезно начинающим художникам и тем, кто ищет самовыражения.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Серверы Discord Метавселенной

Метавселенные – отдельное явление в криптопространстве. Здесь можно найти разработчиков, игроков, желающих заработать и тех, кто просто интересуется виртуальным пространством. Конечно, мы не можем обойти вниманием Дискорд-сервера от ведущих Метавселенных, потому что и здесь можно начать продвигать себя и торговать NFT.

 

 

 

NFTs World

 

 

Этот Дискорд-сервер объединяет всех жителей Метавселенной, построенной на NFT. В сообществе Дискорд есть последние новости о криптовалюте, информация для разработчиков проектов Метавселенной и многое другое.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Mekaverse

 

 

Графика Метавселенной построена художниками, вдохновленными японскими технологическими аниме. На Дискорд-сервере более 13 тысяч участников активно обсуждают уникальные свойства аватаров и делятся мнением о развитии одного из последних NFT-проектов в пространстве Метавселенных.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Decentraland

 

 

Decentraland – одна из первых Метавселенных и, конечно, она представлена в Дискорд. 175 тысяч участников Дискорд-сообщества получают доступ к 20+ тематическим каналам на Дискорд-сервере. Также можно получить информацию для разработчиков о трейдинге и новостях, или же просто общаться на международных каналах.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Дискорд-сервера для игроков

 

Когда речь идет об NFT-играх, подразумевается и получение дохода. Играй чтобы заработать – идеология, позволяющая совместить удовольствие и заработок. На Дискорд-серверах пользователи не только общаются, но и создают игровые команды, арендуют персонажей, амуницию и получают множество полезных советов.

 

 

 

Axie Infinity

 

 

Легендарная игра с функцией играй чтобы заработать объединяет на сервере Дискорд более 700 тысяч участников. В огромном числе каналов можно найти новости, помощь, общение и многое другое. Сообщество Дискорд очень развито, новая информация появляется в нем каждый день.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Mines Of Dalarnia

 

 

Дискорд-сервер приключенческой игры объединяет активных игроков, которые не только получают удовольствие, но и зарабатывают. Участники сообщества Дискорд делятся лайфхаками и обсуждают нюансы игры.

 

Ссылка на сообщество

 

 

 

Mobox

 

 

Для поклонников игры в стиле P2E создан Дискорд сервер с возможностью обсудить все наболевшее. 10 000 участников имеют доступ к самым часто задаваемым вопросам, каналу с обсуждением проблем, и обычному чату.

 

Ссылка на сообщество

 

 

 

Дискорд-сервера об NFT

Активные сообщества NFT-энтузиастов включают новостные каналы и чаты для общения. Здесь всегда можно найти полезную информацию и интересные мнения. Часто на таких Дискорд-серверах присутствуют эксперты и NFT-инфлюенсеры.

 

 

 

r/NFT Community

Один и крупнейших Дискорд-серверов насчитывает более 100 тысяч участников. Здесь представлен большой объем информации об NFT, а пользователи могут обсуждать самые разные вопросы.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

NFT Hideout

Дискорд-сервера, объединяющие NFT энтузиастов набирают популярность и этот не исключение. Здесь можно получить совет, продать свое произведение искусства, пообщаться с единомышленниками.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Museum NFT

На этом Дискорд-сервере пользователи ищут общения и экспертных мнений. Периодически здесь выступают ораторы, а на специальном канале художники могут презентовать себя и свои работы.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

NFT Hub

На Дискорд-серверах можно найти много людей, интересующихся NFT, но здесь информации очень много. Ищите единомышленников, представляйте себя и свои идеи, высказывайте мнение и проводите стримы.

  

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Дискорд-сервера, объединяющие единомышленников

Эта категория держателей NFT объединяется по принципу элитарности. Людям свойственно стремление получить доступ в закрытое сообщество и, если вы из таких – узнайте о самых престижных.

 

 

 

Bored Ape Yacht Club

 

 

Среди всех Дискорд-серверов, этот  сервер является одним из самых привилегированных. В него могут попасть только владельцы NFT. Сообщество Дискорд включает и знаменитостей, который на равных общаются с членами клуба. Этот NFT-проект давно стал брендом на крипто рынке.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

VeeFriends

 

 

Еще одна попытка создания элитного сообщества от Гари Вайнерчука не добилась успеха уровня Bored Ape Yacht Club, однако тоже выделяется среди NFT-проектов. Дискорд-сервер объединяет в себе всех поклонников идеи NFT. 300+ тысяч участников Дискорд-сообщества активно делятся знаниями, и сам Вайнерчук публикует в каналах свои мысли.

 

Ссылка-приглашение

 

 

 

Friends With Benefits

Friends With Benefits — это DAO для знаменитостей в мире искусства. Если вы являетесь владельцем токена, вы получаете привилегированный доступ к премиум-сообществу. Сервер Дискорд является штаб-квартирой этого социального клуба, и доступ к нему получают обладатели не менее 5 токенов.

 

Ссылка-приглашение выдается только после обсуждения лидерами сообщества кандидатуры участника.

 

 

Заключение

Сервера Дискорд – являются самым надежным способом быть в курсе текущих событий в мире NFT и криптовалют. Они хранят структурированную информацию, которая быстро обновляется участниками. Администраторы успешных NFT-проектов размещают новости быстрее, чем на сайте, и их очень легко найти на сервере Дискорд.

 

Подписавшись на Дискорд-сервер, вы получаете бесценный опыт общения, актуальную информацию о проектах NFT и практические советы от опытных участников. Углубляясь в пространство NFT, обязательно выберите правильный сервер Дискорд и станьте постоянным участником. 

Rate the article

5/5 - (1 голос)

NFT Trading Discord: On Which Servers You Can Sell Tokens and Find Like-Minded People

 

NFT Discord servers combine the communication environment of NFT artists, project administrators, as well as all interested users. This is a great marketing tool – the NFT Discord communities gather here, and all interested parties share relevant information.

 

 

 

What Is an NFT Project?

NFT project is a relatively new phenomenon that brings together technologies and ideas. Each NFT project is useful for the members. It could be an association of NFT artists or a method to make money. Sometimes like-minded people simply gather around a project in a single space.

 

 

 

What Is an NFT Discord Server?

NFT Discord is a regular messenger server made for non-fungible tokens or projects. The popularity of Discord as a platform for communication and business development is based on its capabilities. Administrators create an extensive system of channels with easy navigation and manage user access. Voice or video communication is available. Compared to messengers of competitors, Discord communities benefit from the comfortable space for communication.

 

Streams are especially popular. Server providers allow their users to demonstrate their product in action, as in Axie Infinity or invite experts to hold meetings and conferences.

 

 

 

The Best NFT Discord Servers

We have prepared a list of the popular best Discord servers. In this article, you will find NFT Discord servers where you can try to sell your artwork or offer a secondary sale of famous items. You will also find useful and interesting NFT Discord servers, divided by subject.

 

 

 

NFT Trading Discord for Those Who Buy and Sell Non-fungible Tokens

The most famous marketplaces always have their Discord servers as the best place to quickly tell users the news and inform them about specifics of their work.

 

 

 

OpenSea

 

It goes without saying that the largest NFT marketplace has its Discord server. It is easy to join the community – after reading the rules, it is necessary to accept them, and after 10 minutes, you can chat.

 

The server has 18 Discord channels, not counting international ones that were created for communication between like-minded people. 238 thousand members of this NFT Discord community take part in conversations, get acquainted with new products, search for NFTs they are interested in, and share interesting ideas, for example, how to promote their collections.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Rarible

Unlike the OpenSea Discord server, the Rarible marketplace requires identity verification – you need to provide a phone number to become a member of the Discord channel.

 

 

130 000 users of the Discord community chat, watch the announcements and look for interesting projects.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Mintable

 

 

An interesting NFT project that combines the NFT marketplace with DeFi. It attracts your attention right away: users are paid with MINT tokens for each action, which means that here you can not only mint and sell NFTs but also get passive income. In Discord, 27 thousand members can enjoy not only communication but also the support of the administrators’ team. They also host live events.

 

You can access the server very easily – no need to go through the verification process. After clicking on the link, the button for subscribing to the server becomes active. You can view information without subscribing.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

NFT Projects on Discord Servers Where You Can Make Money

The world of decentralized finance offers you soaring opportunities in the field of crypto and NFT space. Farming, staking, and cryptocurrency trading can make you richer. To get complete information and even learn, it is useful to know in which NFT communities experienced traders are present.

 

 

 

Mutant Cat

 

 

This generative NFT project is a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) where mutant cat NFTs are distributed among the members, for each of which $FISH tokens are awarded. Then, token holders can earn on the platform by staking.

 

The Discord server of one of the most interesting and profitable NFT projects includes over 11 thousand subscribers – NFT holders. To get access, you need to purchase a cat on OpenSea. The NFT Discord community discusses DAO-related issues.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Uniswap

 

 

Like any self-respecting cryptocurrency exchange, Uniswap is presented in Discord. Users have access to chats for communication, news, educational information, as well as entertainment, such as funny memes. Several support channels from the providers will help you to deal with problems, and experienced traders will tell you how to make money. There is a separate section for developers.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Foxxies

 

 

Among many NFT projects associated with NFT Art, Foxxies stands out. Its goal is to create a DAO-curated art platform for artists and musicians who plan to present their creative work in the form of NFTs. Each NFT owner gets access to the elite club, which is positioned as “a place for communication and bringing NFT space to a new level.”

 

The discord community includes around 10 000 users. The future marketplace attracts users with the opportunity not only to sell their collections but also to take part in DAO management.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

The Best NFT Discord Servers for NFT Art

Artwork is featured on NFT Discord servers from a variety of perspectives. Some projects use them to raise funds for development, someone wants to create a community, and sometimes the interest lies in creating collections to implement an idea or for self-expression. The NFT art surprise you, sometimes, it shocks and even bewilders you, but you will definitely remember it.

 

 

 

Nouns

 

 

DAO for the avatar community also shows up among NFT projects. This ecosystem is supposed to be a platform for NFT collectors and NFT art lovers.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Crypto Baristas

 

 

Crypto Baristas is one of the most interesting NFT projects related to real commodities. NFT holders receive coffee discounts through the website, as well as lifetime free coffee in the first NFT-funded café that will open in New York in the future. In fact, this NFT project is focused on fundraising for the opening of a real first NFT-funded café.

 

There are just under 3,000 members and 53 channels, including audio channels, in Discord. Everything related to Crypto Baristas can be found here.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Cryptopunks

 

 

Larva Labs has created not only one of the most famous NFT projects but also the first official Discord server about NFT. 68,000 members of the NFT Discord community chat and discuss new items and prices for NFTs with the images of punks. If punks surprise you, visit this server and chat with NFT collectors to find out why they are so popular.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Enter.art NFT Community

 

 

Enter.art is an ecosystem for artists and NFT creators, including a Discord community. Over 38 thousand members gathered on the Discord server to discuss the specifics of the development of the NFT Art universe. If you are planning to develop in the field of NFT art, this server is simply indispensable.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Cryptoadz

 

 

Gremplin created another collection that immediately became popular. Users instantly formed a Discord community to discuss their favorite artwork on the Discord server. Here, novices learn the intricacies of creating and selling artworks, and long-term residents read the latest news.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Brain Vomit’s Garden

 

 

In this NFT project, the artist Stephen Rea pushes the boundaries and showcases emotions expressed in colors. Having switched from skateboarding to art after an injury, he created a collection that may not be considered high art, but it allows you to convey your emotions. An amazing community has emerged on the Discord server, with over 700 members. The Discord group is at the early stage of its development and will be useful for novice artists and those who are looking for self-expression.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Metaverse Discord Servers

Metaverses are a separate phenomenon in the crypto space. You can find developers, gamers who want to make money, and virtual space users here. Of course, we cannot ignore NFT Discord servers of the leading metaverses because here, you can also start promoting yourself and trading NFT.

 

 

 

NFTs World

 

 

Discord server brings together all the residents of the metaverse built on NFT. The Discord community has the latest news about cryptocurrency, information for the metaverse projects developers and more.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Mekaverse

 

 

The graphics of the metaverse are made by artists inspired by Japanese technological anime. On the Discord server, over 13 thousand members of the Discord community actively discuss the unique features of avatars and share opinions on the development of one of the latest projects in the space of the metaverses.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Decentraland

 

 

Decentraland is one of the first metaverses, and of course, it’s featured on Discord. 175 thousand members of the Discord community get access to more than 20 thematic channels on the Discord server. You can get information for developers about trading and news and simply chat on international channels.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Discord Servers for Gamers

When it comes to NFT gaming, income is also implied. Play-to-Earn is an ideology that allows you to combine pleasure and income. On NFT Discord servers, users not only chat but also create gaming teams, rent characters and ammunition, and receive a lot of useful advice.

 

 

 

Axie Infinity

 

 

The legendary Play-to-Earn game brings together over 700 thousand members on the Discord server. In a huge number of Discord channels, you can find news, help, communication, and much more. The Discord community is very developed. New information appears here every day.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Mines Of Dalarnia

 

 

The Discord server of the adventure game unites active gamers who not only have fun but also make money. Members of the Discord community share life hacks and discuss the nuances of the game.

 

Community link

 

 

 

Mobox

 

 

For fans of the game in the P2E style, a Discord server has been created with the opportunity to discuss all the touchy issues. 10,000 members have access to the most frequently asked questions, a Discord channel for discussing problems, and a regular chat.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Discord Servers About NFT

Active NFT Discord communities of enthusiasts include news channels and chat rooms for communication. Here you can always find useful information and interesting opinions. These Discord servers are often visited by experts and NFT influencers.

 

 

 

r/NFT community

The highest quality Discord community has over 100 thousand members. There is a large amount of information about NFT and upcoming NFT projects here, and users can discuss a wide variety of issues.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

NFT Hideout

Discord servers that bring together crypto enthusiasts are getting popular, and this one is no exception. Here you can get some advice, sell your artwork, and chat with like-minded people.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Museum NFT

On this Discord server, users are looking for communication and expert opinions. From time to time, speakers make their presentations here, and on a special Discord channel, artists can present themselves and their artwork.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

NFT Hub

You can find a lot of people on Discord servers who are interested in NFT, but there is a lot of information here. You can search for like-minded people, present yourself and your ideas, express your opinion, and stream. 

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Discord Servers That Bring Like-Minded People Together

This category of NFT holders unites based on elitism. People tend to be seeking access to a closed Discord group and if you are seeking the same, learn about the most prestigious ones.

 

 

 

Bored Ape Yacht Club

 

 

Among all Discord servers, this server is one of the most privileged. Only token holders can join it. The Discord community also includes celebrities who communicate with community members on an equal footing. This NFT project has long become a brand in the crypto market.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

VeeFriends

 

 

It is another attempt to create an elite Discord group by Gary Vaynerchuk, but he did not achieve the same success as Bored Ape Yacht Club, but it also stands out among new NFT projects. Veefriends Discord server unites all fans of the idea of non-fungible tokens. Over 300 thousand members of the NFT Discord community actively share their knowledge, and Vaynerchuk himself shares his thoughts through Discord channels.

 

Invitation link

 

 

 

Friends With Benefits

Friends With Benefits is a DAO for celebrities in the NFT industry. If you are a token holder, you get privileged access to the premium community. The Discord server is the headquarters of this social club, and holders of at least 5 tokens get access to it.

 

You can get an invitation link only after the leaders of the NFT community have discussed a new candidate.

 

 

 

Conclusion

Discord servers are the most reliable way to keep up to date with the current events in the NFT world and cryptocurrency field. They store structured information that is quickly updated by the members. The administrators of successful NFT projects post news faster than on the website, and it’s very easy to find them on the Discord server.

 

By subscribing to the Discord server, you get invaluable communication experience, up-to-date information about NFT projects, and practical advice from experienced members. When going deeper into the NFT space, be sure to choose the right Discord server and become a regular member.It is another attempt to create an elite Discord group by Gary Vaynerchuk, but he did not achieve the same success as Bored Ape Yacht Club, but it also stands out among new NFT projects. Veefriends Discord server unites all fans of the idea of non-fungible tokens. Over 300 thousand members of the NFT Discord community actively share their knowledge, and Vaynerchuk himself shares his thoughts through Discord channels.

 

Rate the article

Rate this post