数字加密广告网络

数字加密广告网络允许您无限制地为不同的加密服务做广告,这与社交网络的搜索引擎不同,社交网络的搜索引擎有可能被禁止或需要政府当局的许可证。

广告网络可以在几种方面有所不同,例如它们允许在其网络上使用的网站,支出模型,支持评级等等。

这些网络提供了许多好处,例如:

  • 广告商和出版商只来自数字加密行业。
  • 各种广告选择(本地广告、横幅广告、新闻稿)
  • 目标受众已经对数字加密技术感兴趣
  • 对广告材料的要求较少
  • 快速的广告活动审批流程
  • 使用数字加密货币支付的能力

数字加密广告网络

我们编制了一份数字加密广告网络列表,并为加密货币广告商和出版商描述了它们的交易平台。

Coinzilla. Coinzilla是一个相当知名的数字加密广告网络,于2016年推出。它以标准横幅、浮动横幅和弹出窗口的形式提供CPM和CPC广告。 Coinzilla的出版商要求被严格执行,这意味着Coinzilla只接受具有良好的交互性、信任度、最佳网站速度和网站排名高的网站。该网络目前推广了200多个品牌,其中有500家出版商。

A-Ads. A-Ads是2011年上市的最古老、最便捷的广告平台之一。该平台提供匿名帐户:它不需要提交个人数据。这个功能在加密用户中有相当高的人气。A-Ads提供无需JavaScript、cookies或flash的简单嵌入式广告,以及详细的分析。

Ad Shares. Ad Shares广告活动通过提供一个透明、经济、抗审查的广告平台,将广告商和出版商直接联系起来。结合一些独特的功能,Adshares比传统的数字广告系统提供了许多优势: 费用明显降低(没有中介,这意味着费用降低) 分散式广告服务器将广告阻塞的可能性降至最低。 几乎是即时支付。

Bitmedia. Bitmedia是一家成立于2014年的数字加密广告网络,拥有超过4000家数字加密相关网站。该平台手动审批所有发布者,以维持其网络质量,并为广告商提供高ROI。 平台提供多种定位选项,包括geo、设备和时间。广告选项仅限于横幅广告和文本(可以添加动态图像和图片)。Bitmedia同时提供CPC和CPM活动,每点击一次(CPC)或1000次浏览量(CPM)就会开始付费。最小提现金额为0.001比特币。

CoinAd. CoinAd与大多数数字加密广告网络的不同之处在于,新出版商只通过邀请才被接受。此外,它们还受到严格的要求,比如Alexa排名低于100,000,以及每天至少100,000次页面浏览量。如果您的项目有一个可靠的网站和高流量,您可以比大多数其他数字加密广告网络有更好的效果。

CoinTraffic. Cointraffic是一家值得信赖的公司,通过多种广告格式,包括横幅广告、背投广告和原生广告,吸引目标明确的数字加密货币受众。该平台提供GEO定位以及设备定位–桌面和移动端。 CoinTraffic只支持知名出版商,避免诈骗项目,并保持良好的声誉,他们有选择地在他们拥有的广告合作伙伴中。

AdBit. AdBit是BitRush网络的一部分,可与日常付款系统配合使用。 在AdBit上,广告商押注网站上指示的广告位。 这里只有一种广告模式-可以是文本,图形或交互式格式的横幅广告。 该平台上的付款是基于浏览和点击广告实时进行的。AdBit可以提高其性能的一方面是它的支持,这有时是缓慢的。 不过,这是放置横幅广告的可靠选择。

Ad Dragon. AdDragon是一个允许在顶级网站上购买广告的点对点市场,它是一个在线广告市场。 出版商可以选择自己的价格,按自己的条件销售广告,这就是为什么Ad Dragon不像市场上的其他服务。广告商完全可以控制他们的广告走向。Ad Dragon是一个市场,因此,您的广告只放在那些您选择的网站。该平台提供GEO定位功能,您可以按geo、点击率、浏览量等对市场上的网站进行排序,以便为您的项目获得最优惠的价格。

Coinbound. 尽管Coinbound的广告网络是新hsyrf的新成员之一,但支持该网络的公司是数字加密营销界的知名公司,负责管理领先的数字加密货币公司的营销,包括ShapeShift、eToro、OKEx、Voyager、Stake.com等。Coinbound提供个性化服务,具有高度的灵活性,是所有类似网络中CPMs最低的网络之一。 该平台提供以下功能: GEO定位具有特定兴趣的目标受众 显示广告的几个选项 仅连接加密行业的优质出版商和广告商 免费横幅设计从内部设计团队 将您的受众定位到特定网站和页面的能力。

ADconity. ADconity成立于2017年,是为广告商和出版商提供具有竞争力价格的广告平台。该平台提供以下收入和支出模式的广告:CPC、CPM和CPA。ADconity提供高质量的广告,包括文本,图形,本地和弹出广告(下,上&新标签)。他们也有有趣的合作伙伴,比如GoDaddy。支付给出版商的最低报酬是50美元。支付方式只有Bitcoins和Paypal。

AdEx Network. AdEx Network是最早使用区块链的分散式广告网络之一。 AdEx Network在数字加密货币或技术领域拥有300多家选定的出版商。该网络过滤低质量,欺诈网站,以保持良好的出版商组合。AdEx只适用于CPM模型,付款是用一个稳定的DAI币计算的。广告商和出版商的报告是实时生成的,以确保最大的透明度。

Coinverti. Coinverti成立于2017年,是一个数字加密货币广告网络,可为广告商和出版商提供高质量的广告解决方案。 该网络提供了一种打击欺诈的机制,该机制可以识别并消除僵尸程序和垃圾邮件流量。 用户可以使用实时效果报告来跟踪单元广告的效果。 该平台目前为出版商提供横幅广告,原生广告,信息流广告和背投广告。 Coinverti仅接受数字加密货币和区块链相关的高质量网站,并支持比特币付款。 对于广告商,它提供了高质量的定向加密流量。 该网络为个人客户经理提供广告活动,高级广告定位以及横幅广告制作方面的帮助。

CoinMedia. CoinMedia是一个简单易用CPM网络,它完全控制广告投放地点。界面非常简单,无论是对广告商还是出版商来说,无需做太多的筛选工作。广告可以根据国家和类别进行定位,可以是横幅广告、背投和网络广告。所以这都是关于最好的加密货币广告网络。 如果您的项目需要更多有针对性的网站流量,那么数字加密网络是寻找潜在投资者和加密社区成员的绝佳选择。

TokenAd. 由于数字加密内容集中,网络提供了较高的参与率和流量。它是一个实时竞价平台,使您能够实现高效率和快速的竞价拍卖。在这种情况下,您需要按CPC或CPM支付流量,价格始终取决于您的定位和GEO设置。 另外,您可以使用平台收集统计信息。 TokenAd定位到GEO和设备,并且还提供了重新定位。 提供原生广告,横幅和视频。 来自波兰,巴西,俄罗斯联邦,乌克兰和墨西哥的流量最大。 所需的最低存款额为10,000美元。24/7提供不同语言的支持。

PropellerAds. 该网站成立于2011年,目前每月提供数千个广告。数字加密主题在PropellerAds上被积极推广。美国、巴西、印度尼西亚、沙特阿拉伯、菲律宾、印度、意大利、西班牙是主要的GEO。PropellerAds是一个实时竞价平台。它可以用于桌面和移动通信。在那里您可以找到重新定位、转换跟踪、活动自动化、实时统计以及大量的定位机会。 可用的消费模式有CPM, CPC, SmartCPA。最低订金是100美元 24/7支持实时聊天。

CryptoMarketAds. 该网络也非常关注加密货币项目的受众以及网站的进度。 该网络提供了针对性和再营销机制。 它可以不受限制地更有效地工作,并且将帮助您获得广泛的访问量。 CryptoAdsManager是一个对用户非常友好的网络,不需要高额存款即可使用它。

Bitraffic. 该网络于2017年11月启动。它目前与2700多个网站合作。它在交易、ICO代币、DAPP、投资平台、采矿作业等方面非常有用。它的支付模式是按点击付费。

Top Crypto Advertising Networks You Should Know

Crypto advertising networks allow you to advertise different crypto services without restrictions unlike search engines of social networks, where there is a chance of a ban or a license from a governmental authority is required.

Ad networks can differ in several ways, such as the websites they allow on their network, payout model, support rating, and more.

These networks offer many benefits, such as:

  • Advertisers and publishers are only from crypto industry.
  • Various advertising options (native advertising, banner advertising, press releases)
  • Target audience already interested in crypto
  • A small number of requirements for advertising materials
  • Quick campaign approval process for ads
  • Ability to pay with cryptocurrencies

Crypto Advertising Networks

We have compiled a list of crypto-advertising networks with a description of their trading platforms for cryptocurrency advertisers and publishers.

Ad Dragon is the world’s first DeFi Р2Р advertising platform. It has the advantage of being something completely new and not an imitation of Google’s model. Sellers (Publishers) create an online store on the Ad Dragon marketplace and sell their advertising services. Things like sponsored posts, press releases, banner ads and more. The entire platform is built on ethereum and uses decentralized wallets like metamask. Smart contracts are used to power the payments infrastructure. If you’re looking for something unique and effective, Ad Dragon is definitely worth your time.

Coinzilla is a fairly well-known crypto advertising network, which was launched in 2016. It offers both CPM and CPC advertising in the form of standard banners, floating banners and pop-ups. Coinzilla’s publisher requirements are strictly enforced, which means that Coinzilla only accepts sites with a good level of interaction, trust, optimal site speed and high website rankings. The network currently promotes over 200 brands with 500 publishers in their ranks.

A-Ads is one of the oldest and most convenient advertising platforms that has been on the market since 2011. The platform offers anonymity of the account: it requires no personal data submission. This function has given quite a high popularity among the crypto audience. A-Ads offers easily embedded ads without JavaScript, cookies or flash, as well as detailed analytics.

Ad Shares advertising campaigns directly connect advertisers and publishers by offering a transparent, cost-effective, and censorship-resistant advertising platform. Combined with some unique features, Adshares offers a number of advantages over traditional digital advertising systems: Significantly lower fees (there is no intermediaries, which means lower fees) Decentralization of advertising servers minimize the possibility of ad blocking. Almost instant payments.

Bitmedia is a crypto advertising network founded in 2014 with over 4,000 of crypto related sites. This platform approves all publishers manually in order to maintain the quality of their network, and provide high ROI for advertisers. Platform provides several targeting options, including geo, device and time. The advertising options are limited to banner ads and texts (you can add dynamic images and pictures). Bitmedia offers both CPC and CPM campaigns, with payments initially being made for each click (CPC) or 1000 impressions (CPM). The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.001 BTC.

CoinAd differs from most crypto ad networks in that new publishers are accepted by invitation only. Moreover, they are subject to stringent requirements, such as having an Alexa rating of less than 100,000 and at least 100,000 daily page impressions. If your project has a reliable website with high traffic, you can have a better effect compared to most other crypto ad networks.

CoinTraffic is a trusted company and drives a highly targeted cryptocurrency audience through multiple ads formats including banners, pop-under and native ads. The platform provides GEO targeting as well as device targeting – desktop and mobile. CoinTraffic supports only well-known publishers, avoids scam projects and maintains a good reputation, they are selectively among the advertising partners that they have.

AdBit is part of the BitRush network, it works with a daily payment system. On AdBit advertisers are betting on the ad slot indicated on the site. There is only one advertising model here – a banner that can be in text, graphic or interactive format. Payments on the platform are made in real time based on viewing and clicking on ads. One area in which AdBit can improve its performance is its support, which can be sometimes slow. Nevertheless, this is a reliable option for placing banners.

Coinbound manages the marketing of leading cryptocurrency companies, including ShapeShift, eToro, OKEx, Voyager, Stake.com and many others. Company offers personalized services with a high degree of flexibility and one of the lowest CPMs among all similar networks. The platform offers the following features: Geo-targeted audience with specific interests Several options for displaying ads Connecting only quality publishers and advertisers in the crypto industry Free banner design from an internal design team. The ability to target your audience to specific sites and pages.

ADconity was founded in 2017. It is an advertising platform for advertisers and publishers with competitive pricing. The platform offers advertising with the following revenue and expense models: CPC, CPM and CPA. ADconity provides high-quality advertising, including text, graphic, native and pop up advertising (under, up & new tab). They also have interesting partners on their list, such as GoDaddy. The minimum payment for transferring a payment to publishers is $ 50. The payment methods are only Bitcoins and Paypal.

AdEx Network is one of the first decentralized ad networks using blockchain. The AdEx network has over 300 selected publishers in their cryptocurrency or technology world. The network filters low-quality, fraudulent sites to maintain a good portfolio of publishers. AdEx works only on the CPM model, and payments are calculated in a stable DAI coin. Reports for advertisers and publishers are generated in real time to ensure maximum transparency.

Coinverti was founded in 2017. It is a cryptocurrency advertising network that offers advertisers and publishers a high-quality advertising solution. The network offers a mechanism to combat fraud, which allows to identify and eliminate bot and spam traffic. Users can track the performance of an ad unit using a real-time performance report. This platform currently offers banner ads, native ads, in-feed and pop-under ads for publishers. Coinverti accepts only high-quality websites related only to cryptocurrency and blockchain, and offers payments in bitcoins. For advertisers, it offers high-quality targeted crypto traffic. This network offers personal account managers for advertising campaigns, advanced ads targeting as well as assistance in the development of banners.

CoinMedia is simple and easy to use CPM network, it offers complete control over where to advertise. The interface is very simple, both for the advertiser and the publisher, and there seems to be not much screening done. Ads can be targeted by country and category, it could be banner, pop-under and network ads. So it’s all about the best cryptocurrency ad networks. If your project needs additional targeted traffic to a website, crypto networks is an excellent option to find potential investors and members of your crypto community.

TokenAd is a network that gives a high rate of engagement and traffic due to focused crypto content. It is A Real-Time Bidding Platform which allows you to fulfill efficient and quick bidding auctions. In this case you pay for the traffic by CPC or CPM and the price will always depend on your targeting and the GEO settings. Also, you can collect statistics using the platform. TokenAd targets GEO and Device, and it also provides Retargeting. Native Ads, Banners, and Videos are available. The largest traffic comes from Poland, Brazil, the Russian Federation, Ukraine, and Mexico. The minimum deposit required is equal to $10,000. 24/7 Support in different languages.

PropellerAds was founded in 2011. The network currently delivers thousands of campaigns monthly. Crypto topic is actively promoted on PropellerAds. USA, Brazil, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia, Philippines, India, Italy, Spain are the main GEOs. PropellerAds is a Real-Time Bidding Platform. It is available for both desktop and mobile traffic. There you will find Retargeting, conversion tracking, campaigns automation, real-time statistics, vast opportunities for Targeting. Available Cost Models are CPM, CPC, SmartCPA. Minimum deposit is $100 24/7 Live Chat and support available.

CryptoMarketAds is a network that has an ideal focus on Cryptocurrency projects’ audience as well as the progress of websites. Network offers both targeted and remarketing mechanisms. It can work more efficiently without bans and will help you to reach the wide traffic. CryptoAdsManager is a very user-friendly network, no high deposit is required for using it.

Bitraffic was launched in November 2017. It currently works with more than 2700 websites. It is very useful in trading, ICO Tokens, DApps, Investing Platforms, Mining Operations etc. Its model of payment is Pay-Per-Click.